top of page
  • Writer's pictureEsther Joy

New and Old Adventures

As I'm about to embark on many new adventures (not just via long car trips or plane rides) I'm starting to reflect on my past travels and where I'd like to go in future. The only other countries I've been to are South Africa and New Zealand, both for family, and I feel like I haven't truly t r a v e l l e d. Travelling means exploring and learning about new cultures, landscapes, people, food, yourself and the world. Travelling is not just a means to get from one place to another, but to enter a new world and a new season (even if it's only for a short amount of time). I have many cities and countries on my adventure bucket list, and while I can keep dreaming of those bigger adventures to come, I can also appreciate the ones I'm in the midst of right now. Below is a collection of photos from my past adventures that I thought I'd share to inspire you all and to pass on the travel bug:








70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page